Central North District - (832) 934-0100

 

North District - (903) 794-6231

 

Southeast District - (409) 833-9510

Wednesday, January 11, 2023   Tues., Jan. 10, 2023 at 9:00 am, Hallsville, FUMC   Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Rhett Ansley    rhett@wildwood-umc.org   Dick Dobbins   rev007dd@yahoo.com   Matt Cecil   mjcecil3@gmail.com
Pat Travers   pattravers@txcumc.org   Lonna Nunn   lnunn@txcumc.org   Timolin Colbert   tcolbert@txcumc.org
                     
                     

Central South District - (713) 533-3712

 

Northwest District - (903) 797-0585

 

Southwest District - (281) 499-3700

Tuesday, January 10, 2023   Tuesday, January 10, 2023   Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 9:00 am
Howard Bruce   howard.bruce@sbcglobal.net   Richard Luna   richard@pleasantretreat.org   Justin Mikulencak   revjmik@gmail.com
Marylyn Green   mgreen@txcumc.org   Martie Belt   mbelt@txcumc.org   Claire Kincannon   ckincannon@txcumc.org
        Susan Brannen   sbrannen@txcumc.org        
                     

East District - (936) 899-7383

 

South District - (409) 744-4526 Ext. 2151

 

West District - (979) 690-5627

Tuesday, January 10 & Wednesday, January 11, 2023   Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 8:30 am   Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Richard P. White   rpwhite@txcumc.org   Giovannina Caminade   gcaminade@moody.org   Sam Cutrone   revsam1127@gmail.com
Claudine Kindred

  ckindred@txcumc.org   Johnnie Simpson, Jr.   pastorjsimpjr@icloud.com   Maureen Shanks   mshanks@txcumc.org
Susan Teekell   steekell@txcumc.org   Jan Ervin   jervin@txcumc.org