District Superintendent: Rev. Dr. Jeff Olive

District Administrator:  Anna Vargas

Address: 6363 Research Forest 
                 The Woodlands, TX 77381

Office Phone: (281) 895-7700 


Click to email  
Website: www.centralnorthdistrict.org

See District Church

District Superintendent: Dr. Elijah Stansell

District Administrator: Marylyn Green

Address: 5215 Main Street
                 Houston, TX 77002 

Office Phone: (713) 533-3712

Click to emailClick to email

Website: csdistrict.org

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Dr. Richard P. White


Click to email  

District Administrator: Claudine Kindred

Address: 1507 South John Reddit Dr. 
                 Lufkin, TX 75904 

Office Phone: (936) 899-7383
Fax: (936) 899-7385

Click to email
Website: http://www.eastdistrictumc.org 

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Karen Jones

District Administrator: Lonna Nunn      (Texarkana Office) 

Texarkana Office

Address: 4008 Moores Lane 
Address: Texarkana, TX 75503

Office Phone: (903) 794-6231 
Fax: (903) 793-3291 

Click to email
Website: http://www.northdistrictumc.org 

Location: We are located on the Williams MUMC campus. To find Lonna, follow the signs to Wesley Hall, and she is directly behind the bush beside Wesley Hall.

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Charles Anderson

District Administrator: Martie Belt

Address: 324 W. Elm 
                 Tyler, TX 75702 
Office Phone: (903) 593-1861 

Email: charlesanderson@txcumcorg

Click to email
Website: http://www.nwdumc.org

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Dr. Vincent Harris

District Administrator: Eva Layton 

Address: 1062 Fairmont Pkwy 
                 Pasadena, TX 77504-2904 

Office Phone: (281) 998-8993 
Fax: (281) 998-1236 

Click to emailClick to email
Website: http://www.southdistrict.org/

See District Churches

District Superintendent: 
Rev. Romonica Malone-Wardley

District Administrator: Timolin Colbert

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4004 
                 Beaumont, TX 77704 

Physical Address: 701 Calder Ave.
                 Beaumont, TX 77701

Office Phone: (409) 833-9510 
(409) 833-9511 

Click to email

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Tony Vinson 
Email:  Click to email

District Administrator: Claire Kincannon

Administrative Assistant: Abbey Daniels

Address: 3900 Lexington Blvd. 
                 Missouri City, TX 77459 

Office Phone: (281) 499-3700 
Fax: (281) 499-3785 

Click to emailClick to email
Website: http://southwestdistrict.org/

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Steve Woody

District Administrator: Maureen Shanks

Mailing Address: PO Box 9890
                 College Station, TX 77842

Physical Address: 4205 State Hwy 6 South 
                 College Station, TX 77845 

Office Phone: (979) 690-5627 
Fax: (979) 690-7914 



Website: http://www.west-district.org/

See District Churches