District Superintendent: Rev. Kip Gilts

Administrative Assistants: Shanda Levingston, Rev. Mariann Rayne

Address: 6363 Research Forest 
                 The Woodlands, TX 77381 
Office Phone: (281) 895-7700 
Fax: (281) 895-7705 
Email: kgilts@txcumc.org,cndaa@txcumc.org  
Website: http://www.central-north-district.com

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Andy Noel

Administrative Assistant: Shelia Gibson

District Administrator: Donna Alexander

Address: 1410 Lee Street 
                 Houston, TX 77009 
Office Phone: (713) 222-0117 
Fax: (713) 222-2397 
Email: anoel@txcumc.org 
Website: http://heartofhouston.org

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Dr. Richard P. White

Email: rpwhite@txcumc.org

Administrative Assistants:
Vetta Quackenbush, Vonnie Johnson

Administrative Assitant: Vetta Quackenbush 

Administrative Assitant: Vonnie Johnson

Address: 1507 South John Reddit Dr. 
                 Lufkin, TX 75904 
Office Phone: (936) 899-7383
Fax: (936) 899-7385
Email: vquackenbush@txcumc.orgjohnsonvonnie@gmail.com
Website: http://www.eastdistrictumc.org 

See District Churches



District Superintendent:
Rev. Chuck Huffman

Administrative Assistants:
Anna Rohde (Longview Office) 
Lonna Nunn (Texarkana Office)

Longview Office 

Address: 1511 Judson Rd., Ste. A 
                 Longview, TX 75601 
Office Phone: (903) 758-7003 
Fax: (903) 758-6115 
Email: arohde@txcumc.org 
Website: http://www.northdistrictumc.org 
Location: 1511 Judson Rd., Ste. A

Texarkana Office

Address: 4008 Moores Lane 
Address: Texarkana, TX 75503 
Office Phone: (903) 794-6231 
Fax: (903) 793-3291 
Email: Lnunn@windstream.net 
Website: http://www.northdistrictumc.org 
Location: We are located on the Williams MUMC campus. To find Lonna, follow the signs to Wesley Hall, and she is directly behind the bush beside Wesley Hall.

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Marlin Fenn

Administrative Assistants: Susan Brannen & Martie Belt

Address: 324 W. Elm 
                 Tyler, TX 75702 
Office Phone: (903) 593-1861 
Fax: (903) 593-0074 
Website: http://www.nwdumc.org

See District Churches


District Superintendent: Dr. Vincent Harris

Administrative Assistants: Eva Layton

Address: 1062 Fairmont Pkwy 
                 Pasadena, TX 77504-2904 
Office Phone: (281) 998-8993 
Fax: (281) 998-1236 
Email: vharris@txcumc.orgelayton@txcumc.org
Website: http://www.southdistrict.org/

See District Churches


District Superintendent: Alicia Coltzer

Administrative Assistant: Timolin Colbert

Address: P.O. Box 4004 
                 Beaumont, TX 77704 
Office Phone: (409) 833-9510 
Fax: (409) 833-9511 
Email: tcolbert@txcumc.org
Website: http://www.southeastdistrict.org 
Location: 701 Calder Ave

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Tony Vinson 
Email: tvinson@txcumc.org 

Administrative Assistants: Claire Kincannon, Lori Benjamin

Address: 3900 Lexington Blvd. 
                 Missouri City, TX 77459 
Office Phone: (281) 499-3700 
Fax: (281) 499-3785 
Email: ckincannon@txcumc.orglbenjamin@txcumc.org 
Website: http://southwestdistrict.org/

See District Churches


District Superintendent: Rev. Wanda Bess

Administrative Assistant: Debbie Keim

Office Assistant: Azalea Andrade

Address: 4205 State Hwy 6 South 
                 College Station, TX 77845 
Office Phone: (979) 690-5627 
Fax: (979) 690-7914 
Email: wbess@txcumc.org
Website: http://www.west-district.org/

See District Churches