District Superintendent: Rev. Dr. Jeff Olive

District Administrator:  Anna Vargas

Office Assistant: Amy Stephenson

Address: 6363 Research Forest 
                 The Woodlands, TX 77381

Office Phone: (281) 895-7700 

Email:  avargas@txcumc.orgastephenson@txcumc.org
Website: www.centralnorthdistrict.org

See District Church

District Superintendent: Dr. Elijah Stansell

District Administrator: Marylyn Green

Address: 3511 Linkwood Drive
                 Houston, TX 77025 

Office Phone: (713) 222-0117 
 
Email: mgreen@txcumc.orgcsdistrict@txcumc.org

Website: csdistrict.org

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Dr. Richard P. White

Email: rpwhite@txcumc.org 

District Administrator: Claudine Kindred

Address: 1507 South John Reddit Dr. 
                 Lufkin, TX 75904 

Office Phone: (936) 899-7383
Fax: (936) 899-7385
Email: ckindred@txcumc.org
Website: http://www.eastdistrictumc.org 

See District Churches

 

 

District Superintendent: Rev. Karen Jones

District Administrator: Lonna Nunn      (Texarkana Office) 

Texarkana Office

Address: 4008 Moores Lane 
Address: Texarkana, TX 75503

Office Phone: (903) 794-6231 
Fax: (903) 793-3291 
Email: Lnunn@txcumc.org
Website: http://www.northdistrictumc.org 

Location: We are located on the Williams MUMC campus. To find Lonna, follow the signs to Wesley Hall, and she is directly behind the bush beside Wesley Hall.

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Charles Anderson

District Administrator: Martie Belt

Administrative Assistant: Susan Brannen

Address: 324 W. Elm 
                 Tyler, TX 75702 
Office Phone: (903) 593-1861 

Email: charlesanderson@txcumcorgmbelt@txcumc.orgsbrannen@txcumc.org
Website: http://www.nwdumc.org

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Dr. Vincent Harris

District Administrator: Eva Layton 

Address: 1062 Fairmont Pkwy 
                 Pasadena, TX 77504-2904 

Office Phone: (281) 998-8993 
Fax: (281) 998-1236 
Email: vharris@txcumc.orgelayton@txcumc.org
Website: http://www.southdistrict.org/

See District Churches

  

District Superintendent: 
Rev. Romonica Malone-Wardley

District Administrator: Timolin Colbert

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4004 
                 Beaumont, TX 77704 

Physical Address: 701 Calder Ave.
                 Beaumont, TX 77701

Office Phone: (409) 833-9510 
Fax: 
(409) 833-9511 
Email: 
tcolbert@txcumc.org
Website: 
http://www.southeastdistrict.org 

See District Churches

District Superintendent: Rev. Tony Vinson 
Email: tvinson@txcumc.org 

District Administrator: Claire Kincannon

Administrative Assistant: Abbey Daniels

Address: 3900 Lexington Blvd. 
                 Missouri City, TX 77459 

Office Phone: (281) 499-3700 
Fax: (281) 499-3785 
Email: ckincannon@txcumc.orgadaniels@txcumc.org
Website: http://southwestdistrict.org/

See District Churches

 

District Superintendent: Rev. Wanda Bess

District Administrator: Debbie Keim

Mailing Address: PO Box 9890
                 College Station, TX 77842

Physical Address: 4205 State Hwy 6 South 
                 College Station, TX 77845 

Office Phone: (979) 690-5627 
Fax: (979) 690-7914 
Email: wbess@txcumc.org, dkeim@txcumc.org

Website: http://www.west-district.org/

See District Churches