B.T. Williamson - Assistant to the Bishop

Gail Ford Smith - Clergy Excellence

Robert Besser - Congregational Excellence

Elijah Stansell - Connectional Resources

Scott Moore - Missional Excellence

John Esquivel - Conference Lay Leader

Kip Gilts - Central North District

Jesse Brannen - Central South District

Richard P. White - East District

Chuck Huffman - North District

Marlin Fenn - Northwest District

Vincent Harris - South District

Alicia Coltzer-Besser - Southeast District

Tony Vinson  - Southwest District

Wanda Bess - West District