Annual Conference Stats (AC Stats) is our new system of record for report day information. To access the login screen for this system go to stats.gcfa.org 

The year-end statistical reporting dates for 2022 are Tuesday, January 10th and/or Wednesday, January 11th, 2023.  Please check with your District Office to confirm specific date(s).

This year, churches will not need to bring Conference apportionment payments to District Offices on Report Day.  All Conference apportionment payments should be made directly to the Conference, and are due by Wednesday, January 11, 2023.  If you choose to submit contributions by mail, please mail within 5 – 7 days to allow ample time for January 11th delivery. 

Please make sure checks are made payable to Texas Annual Conference or TAC

You may continue mailing to the address below until January 5, 2023-

            Texas Conference United Methodist Church - Dept. 0047

            P.O. Box 120447 

            Dallas, TX 75312-0447

For 2022 year-end online payments, click here 2022 Apportionments (shelbygiving.com)

Helpful Information:

District Report Days

Central North District - (281) 895-7700

 

North District - (903) 794-6231

 

Southeast District - (409) 833-9510

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

 

Tues., Jan. 10, 2023 at 9:00 am, Hallsville, FUMC

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Rhett Ansley

 

rhett@wildwood-umc.org

 

Dick Dobbins

 

rev007dd@yahoo.com

 

Matt Cecil

 

mjcecil3@gmail.com

Anna Vargas

 

avargas@txcumc.org

 

Lonna Nunn

 

lnunn@txcumc.org

 

Timolin Colbert

 

tcolbert@txcumc.org

                     
                     

Central South District - (713) 533-3712

 

Northwest District - (903) 593-0074

 

Southwest District - (281) 499-3700

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

 

TBA

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 9:00 am

Howard Bruce

 

howard.bruce@sbcglobal.net

Richard Luna

 

richard@pleasantretreat.org

Fred Willis

 

fred@hckaty.com

Marylyn Green

 

mgreen@txcumc.org

 

Martie Belt

 

mbelt@txcumc.org

 

Claire Kincannon

 

ckincannon@txcumc.org

       

Susan Brannen

 

sbrannen@txcumc.org

       
                     

East District - (936) 899-7383

 

South District - (281) 998-8993

 

West District - (979) 690-5627

Tuesday, January 10 & Wednesday, January 11, 2023

 

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 8:30 am

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Richard P. White

 

rpwhite@txcumc.org

 

Giovannina Caminade

 

gcaminade@moody.org

 

Sam Cutrone

 

revsam1127@gmail.com

Jacob Smith

 

jsmith@fumcjasper.org

 

Johnnie Simpson, Jr.

 

pastorjsimpjr@icloud.com

 

Maureen Shanks

 

mshanks@txcumc.org

Claudine Kindred

 

ckindred@txcumc.org

 

Eva Lux

 

elux@txcumc.org

       

Susan Teekell

 

steekell@txcumc.org

       

Click the video below to watch the full AC Stats training