ELECTED AND ELIGIBLE DELEGATION FOR THE 2020 GENERAL CONFERENCE

LAY DELEGATES ON THE 2020 DELEGATION General Conference

- 1. Donald House
- 2. Stacie Hawkins
- 3. Melba Wilson
- 4. Eddie Erwin
- 5. Kimberly Gilmore
- 6. John Esquivel
- 7. Scott Atnip
- 8. To be elected at TAC 2023 per Judicial Council Decision 1472*
- 9. To be elected at TAC 2023 per Judicial Council Decision 1472*

Jurisdictional Conference (Jurisdictional Conference was held in November 2022 and JCD 1472* does not extend permissions to elect vacancies of Jurisdictional Delegates or Alternate Reserve delegates)

*Judicial Council Decision 1472 excerpt: "Annual conferences are permitted to hold elections to fill vacancies in the General Conference delegation due to death, resignations, or otherwise, up to the maximum number of allocated delegates, provided vacancies cannot be filled with reserve delegates."

CLERGY DELEGATES ON THE 2020 DELEGATION General Conference

- 1. Tom Pace
- 2. Romonica Malone-Wardley
- 3. Vincent Harris
- 4. Tommy Williams
- 5. Jeff McDonald
- 6. Laceye Warner
- 7. Todd Jordan
- 8. Elizabeth Duffin
- 9. DeAndre Johnson

Jurisdictional Conference (available as alternate reserves to General Conference)

- 1. John Stephens
- 2. Keith Whitaker
- 3. Eleanor Colvin
- 4. Justin Coleman
- 5. Deborah Hawboldt
- 6. Pat Sparks
- 7. Emily Chapman
- 8. Michelle Hall
- 9. Lindsay Kirkpatrick

Alternate

1. Daniel Irving