Episcopal Elections and Assignments

Date Posted: 7/23/2012

The Texas Annual Conference is proud to welcome back Bishop Janice Riggle Huie for another four years! See all episcopal assignments at: http://elections.umc.org/2012-episcopal-assignments-by-jurisdiction/


List of those newly elected as bishops:

South Central Jurisdiction

Cynthia Fierro Harvey

Gary Mueller

Mike McKee


North Eastern Jurisdiction

Sandra Lynn Steiner Ball

Martin McLee

Mark Webb


South Eastern Jurisdiction

Jonathan Holston

Kenneth Carter

William McAlilly

Deborah Wallace-Padgett

Young Jin Cho