2020 - 2021 TUMCA Scholars

Date Posted: 6/23/2021


Texas Conference
Texas United Methodist College Association
2020-2021 TUMCA Scholars
  University Scholarship Recipient Home Congregation City State
1 McMurry Joshua Ambroson First UMC Jacksonville Jacksonville TX
2 SMU Nadia Armstrong Jones Memorial UMC Houston TX
3 McMurry Kevin Hurley FUMC Diboll Diboll TX
4 McMurry Mariah Rhoades FUMC Lindale Lindale TX
5 McMurry Vaughn Sparkman FUMC Freeport Freeport TX
6 Southwestern Anna Teekell Perritte Memorial UMC Nacogdoches TX
7 McMurry Michael Voogd Rose Hill UMC Tomball TX
8 SMU Hallie Riedel Wilson Christ Church Sugar Land,       a UMC Community Sugar Land TX
9 Southwestern Alli Ziehm FUMC Conroe TX
  We at TUMCA are proud of these scholars from churches in the Texas Conference.    
  James C. Lewis   TUMCA offices
c/o Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan Street
Ft. Worth, TX  76105
  TUMCA President