Please join us in celebration for those following their call and taking the next step in their ministries. Pray for them as they go out and serve in the Texas Annual Conference and beyond!

Watch the recording from the service.


Melissa Garza
Jordan Andrew Payne
Zulma Puac
Andrew Shepherd Thompson
Rejeana Warren


Soledad de la Cerda – Deacon
Kanika Lavette Douglas – Elder
Wade Floyd – Elder
Jennifer Gros – Elder
Ryan Stratton – Elder
Maggie Beth Wood – Elder
Vicki Wood – Elder
Lauren Baker Thomas – Elder (Great Plains Annual Conference)

Local Licensed Pastors recognized for completing licensing school in 2023

Linda Kimberly
Kaiti Lammert
Thomas McDowell
Ryan Trushenski
Tiffani Whitaker