Center for Missional Excellence

Committee Chairs

Missions Committee
Chair – Rev Michelle Hall

SPIM (Social Principles Implementation Ministry)
Interim Chair – Rev. Josh Hale

Asian Ministry Committee
Chair – Dr. Frank Varro
Church and Society Committee
Chair - Eleanor Colvin
COSROW – Committee on the Status and Role of Women
Chair – Rev. Ingrid Akers
CUIC- Christian Unity & Interreligious Concerns
Chair – Rev. Janet Stillwell 
Disability Concerns Committee
Chair – Bill Newcomb

Disaster Response Ministry
Chair – Conan Henry

Laity Unleashed Team
Chair - Leah Taylor

Mercy Ministries
Chair - Kim Mabry
Parish and Community Committee
Chair -  TBD

Peace with Justice Committee
Chair – Rev. Josh Hale

Religion and Race Committee
Co-Chair - Scott Atnip
Co-Chair - Linda Davis

Restorative Justice Committee
Chair - Jim McConnell
CONAM – Committee on Native American Ministries
Chair – Rev. Ross Hyde