Center for Missional Excellence

Committee Chairs

Missions Committee
Chair – Rev Michelle Hall
michelleh@christchurchsl.org

SPIM (Social Principles Implementation Ministry)
Interim Chair – Rev. Josh Hale  
revjwhale@gmail.com

Asian Ministry Committee
Chair – Dr. Frank Varro
mfvarro@aol.com
 
Church and Society Committee
Chair - Eleanor Colvin
eleanorcolvin@hotmail.com
 
COSROW – Committee on the Status and Role of Women
Chair – Rev. Ingrid Akers
ingridakers@gmail.com
 
CUIC- Christian Unity & Interreligious Concerns
Chair – Rev. Janet Stillwell
jstilwell@fmconroe.org 
 
Disability Concerns Committee
Chair – Bill Newcomb
wmjnewcomb@gmail.com

Disaster Response Ministry
Chair – Conan Henry
conan.henry12@gmail.com

Laity Unleashed Team
Chair - Leah Taylor
leahtaylor517@gmail.com

Mercy Ministries
Chair - Kim Mabry
Kmabry2@comcast.net
 
Parish and Community Committee
Chair -  TBD

Peace with Justice Committee
Chair – Rev. Josh Hale
revjwhale@gmail.com

Religion and Race Committee
Co-Chair - Scott Atnip
scott@texasimpact.org
Co-Chair - Linda Davis
davisld222@gmail.com

Restorative Justice Committee
Chair - Jim McConnell
jimmcconnell59@gmail.com
 
CONAM – Committee on Native American Ministries
Chair – Rev. Ross Hyde
rhyde@umcmail.us