2015 TAC Missions Committee Chair

Rev. Lindsay Kirkpatrick, Chair & Conference Global Ministries Secretary

Asbury UMC, Senior Pastor  281-484-4814

pastorlindsay@asbury-umc.com

2015 TAC Missions Committee Members

District             Name                                                                      E-mail Address

Central North     Jack Aulick - Lakewood UMC                                zwa02@comcast.net

Central South    Rev. Kim Mabry – Houston Methodist Ext. Min.     kmabry2@comcast.net  

Central South    Rev. LyAnna Johnson Smith,                                  lyannaj@gmail.com

                        Servants of Christ UMC

East                 Rev. Patrick Evans – FUMC, Crockett                      patrickevans@windstream.net

East                 Bob Ford - FUMC, Lufkin                                          bford@lufkinfirst.com  

North                Rev. Tori Butler – Williams Memorial, Texarkana     tbutler@williamsumc.org  

North                Ms. Marty Vaughan – Waskom UMC                        mlvaughan@shreve.net

Northwest         Ms. Pat Brown – Cheatham Memorial UMC             patbrowngt@yahoo.com

Northwest         Rev. Jon Thornsbury – FUMC, Canton                    jthornsbury@cantonfumc.com

South               Pyppa Johnson – Windsor Village                             pyppaj@yahoo.com

South               Dale VanderPol – Cedar Bayou Grace UMC            dale.vanderpol@lyondellbasell.com

Southeast         Ava Graves – McCabe Roberts UMC, Beaumont    ava4rod@att.net

Southwest         Rev. Lani Ann Rousseau – Perritte Memorial          revrou2911@gmail.com

West                 Dr. Carol Parker – St. Paul’s UMC - Conroe            cparker@shsu.edu  

Ex-Officio         Rev. Diane McGehee – ME Center Director             arobles@txcumc.org  

            Rev. Scott Moore – Asst. to Director, Depot Dir.       smoore@txcumc.org