Faith-Forming Relationships & Spiritual Formation

PURPOSE: To equip people and local congregations with tools and resources needed to engage in excellence in faith-forming relationships and spiritual formation.

If you have questions or would like information about faith forming relationships and spiritual formation ministries, activities, or opportunities, please contact:  Dr. Jim Reiter at jim.reiter@am-umc.org, Chairperson of the FFR & SF committee or any committee member as listed below:

Rev. Mike Fraley                 pastor@umcfrankston.org
Rev. Adam Muckleroy         agmuckleroy@gmail.com
Becky  Oates                       havenofrest@earthlink.net
Kathy Reiter                         kathy.reiter@live.com
Rev. Cindy Serio                  cserio@m-sfm.org
Rhonda Taylor                     rhonda.taylor@chapelwoodumc.org
Rev. Leo Tyler                      leo@healthysoul.org

This Area of the Website contains information on Faith Forming Relationships and Spiritual Formation